230 Ermine Rd. W. Columbia, SC 29170

956 E. Black St. Rock Hill, SC 29730

Servicing the Rock Hill, Columbia, Chester and Lancaster areas of South Carolina.

+1.8039804677 Rock Hill

​+1.8037147272 Columbia

Testimonials

Mark Baron said:
"Very professional and performed excellent. Love these guys!"

Living Social Review

Joseph Melchers said:

"Very prompt, very courteous folks, both on the phone and while at our home. "

Living Social Review

"We came back from vacation to a hot house with AC not working. We called several places to get repair quotes and service. After being referred to Hospitality, we called and were able to have someone come out pretty quickly. The office staff was so helpful in listening to everything we had going on as well as being flexible with our work schedules. Cricket came out to the house to check out the AC problem. It was probably the hottest week we've had all summer. He was back and forth in the attic for about 3 hours to service and repair our unit. He was honest and told us what we needed to have done and what didn't need to be done right this minute. He was patient and answered ALL of my questions. Cricket helped create a temporary solution so we were able to have cool air for the remainder of the week. After all was said and done, Hospitality was able to provide the best service and price on everything we needed. Cricket will be doing our repair on Monday and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely recommend Hospitality to anyone who asks. It's great to do business with a local company who you know and trust!"  The Lieblers- Fort Mill, SC - July Customers of the Month


David Engler-5 Stars (5/5)

Mar. 12, 2016
Turned on my HVAC and knew I had a problem and it was Friday morning. Called Hospitality and they set an appointment for later that day dispite being booked. I received a call later confirming the time of their arrival. The Service Tec (Cricket) came out and identified my issue and fixed it. He was polite and professional and clean (conscientious of my rug and wore bootys). He went through my whole system, including checking my filters and then made recommendations on how I could extend the life of my HVAC unit. I will be recommending Hospitality to my Friends and neighbors with out hesitation and I do recommend them to anyone reading this review.

Google + Review

Sandra Deroo Cooley. — 5 star December 3, 2015 
Our air conditioning was not working properly last year and John came and added some Freon. We knew we needed a new one. Mike came to the house to give us an estimate that we couldn't pass on. Friday after Thanksgiving Mike came back with Richard to asses the work that would be done. Richard was amazed on how much "junk", was in the attic and how much had to come out. They were there Monday morning right on time and started to work. When I got home that afternoon I couldn't believe myself how much they had done. They worked really hard all day and we were told that instead of 3-4 days of work they will be done by Tuesday. Sure enough, again when I got home they were sweeping the floors and making sure the whole unit worked properly. This team of guys did a great job. All are very professional and really nice to work with. I work for the school district and HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
Thank you so much!

Facebook Review

Lon Adams- Lake Wylie

June 16, 2010

These guys are great in every way. By far the best prices, very competent, honest and friendly. This was actually the 2nd unit Gene and his team replaced for me. Unfortunately, I had one very old unit go out last year and the 2nd even older unit went out this year. I highly recommend Hospitality Heating & A/C.

Angie's List Review

William Readett- Fort Mill, SC August 15, 2008

Came out and provided estimate as requested. Determined needed items for both units. We set a time and date convenient for us. They arrived placed one home unit on Friday, and came the next day (Saturday) and installed the other unit in the other condo. There was a damaged heat heat exchanger for the 2nd unit, discovered at the warehouse and he and the distributor agreed to give me an upgraded unit to replace it at no additional cost to me. They installed both units and went over all the details of the new digital programmable thermostat before leaving. Cleaned up thoroughly and and had both old units hauled off.

Angie's List Review

Jake Taylor- 6/05/2012
Hospitality just replaced 5 heat / ac systems in our 40 year old conference facility. Excellent job...quality materials....very competitive price. They have earned our recommendation. River Hills Marina Club, Lake Wylie SC.

Make it Local Review

Lynn Chin — 5 star

My Rental Home-I live in California, and found Hospitality inc through American Standard's certified contractors web page. Gene helped me repair the ducts, and then he installed a new HVAC about 2 years ago. I also purchased maintenance service for the HVAC from them. Gene and his service members are very reliable, and know what they are doing. Highly recommend them.

Facebook Review

Wilburn Man — 5 star
I dealt with a number of companies in the past few years. This was by far the most honest and absolutely the BEST commercial companies I've run across. I've friends I have been blessed to come to know that have helped me. My next commercial purchase will be from Hospitality!

August 21, 2013

Facebook Review

Chris Stephens — 5 star
I had a 20+ year old HVAC unit that finally decided to burn out a couple of days ago in a home that I rent to a friend. Gene came out after 5PM to check the system for me and we determined that it was financially smarter to just go ahead and put in a new system. Installation took about an hour the next day, but the house is feeling even better than it did before with a stronger system. I'm recommending Hospitality!
June 25, 2014

Facebook Review

Philip Barber- Clover, SC

"We are very thankful for the new system that was installed. The guys worked nonstop in the rain the entire day. Thank you for a job well done. We will definitely recommend your company to our friends."

Mark Wesley- Rock Hill,SC

"My system was on its way out after 18 years. I chose Hospitality to install the new unit, based on great reviews, warranty and their excellent customer service. Gene was very patient answering my questions. I will recommend them every time."

Madeline Jenkins- Rock Hill, SC

"Our utility bills decreased an average of $200 a month over the last year. The American Standard® system has performed both effectively and efficiently. Our home is the most comfortable it has ever been."

Elizabeth Phelps- Fort Mill, SC

"After 22 years, my system went out. The crew came out from Hospitality and installed my new American Standard® system. Brad and Charles were polite and extremely hard working. Thank you to Gene and his crew for a wonderful experience!"